Hello Ricky, I hope that you can help me! I wanted to move three groups of pictures into one folder. As i did so, I received a box which said that a photo with this name already exists...do you want to replace it? Foolishly I said yes to all, not thinking of what this meant.
Now, I know that since these were three separate photo sessions, but had the same label, pictures were using the same numbers and i have lost maybe two thirds of my precious family pictures. Can these be retrieved or is it too late?